Refigerator Roundup

I’ve spent the week cooking, and fruits of my labors have actually resulted in a rather full fridge. We often don’t have too many leftovers lying around since we all eat them for lunch (or breakfast) the next day, but somehow I made enough to earn myself a night off! My dad always used to call leftover night “refrigerator roundup.” The allusion to herding cattle was lost on me as a child, but now I think the term is rather cute… calling all lost little leftovers! Here is the rundown of what we ate for dinner this week, in case you’re trying to plan your own Whole30 meals.

Leave a Reply

